Sandra Bullock in black The North Face “Nuptse” down jacket

8 thoughts on “Sandra Bullock in black The North Face “Nuptse” down jacket

  1. I much prefer short jacket. The coats of this brand, ankle, are for girls who are high, but I I’m small in stature. You are so hot North Face coats that if you put them with good boots and corduroy trousers will not notice much difference!.

  2. Okay, I’m 18 years old. And I’m starting college this fall. And although its still summer, I’m worried about my freezing walks across campus this year. Would this jacket be able to be worn by a guy? And would it be noticed as a women’s jacket? And what would people say?

    • TNF makes jackets just like that meant for guys. Any puffer jacket that isn’t sculpted to fit a woman’s curves would be fine for a guy.

    • I’ve had exactly the same thought a million times. I knew someone who did that unintentionally (bought at a thrift store with no tag) and I don’t think people would notice. The fit is wonderful, the new version is crap in comparison.

Leave a Reply

