Black Moncler “Moka” down coat

11 thoughts on “Black Moncler “Moka” down coat

  1. I don’t think it, I know it. Females are simply not frequenting websites like this and commenting on all the fabulously expensive jackets they supposedly have. Trust me on this one- “Jane” has only one X chromosome.

  2. May be true. It’s just a feeling, though, she might be an exception to the rule (but a rare one).
    How many jackets like these do you have?

  3. All I’m saying is that I was pushing the pram wearing my black Moncler! Up and down the main shopping street of my local city.

Leave a Reply

