Black down jacket

2 thoughts on “Black down jacket

  1. looks like a knockoff of TNF thunder jacket! still a sexy jacket! id love to wear my Thunder jacket with her wearin hers in my bed.. something about the design of this coat that gets the blood pumping.. i wanna kno who makes this jacket.. i gotta have it

  2. if anyone knows the name and\or brand of this jacket, please let me know. im away from my computer for a few days and im using my cell and cant make out the emblem near the left pocket. i WANT this exact coat. thanks my fellow shiny nylon lovers!!!

Leave a Reply

